Board of Directors

A new Board of Directors for 2017 has been elected:

  • President:  Roger Caswell
  • Vice President:  Sara Accornero
  • Secretary:  Kay Wetherwax
  • Co-Treasurers:  Barbara Kissling and Ka'ai Jensen
  • At Large:  Elizabeth McCune and Wayne Ainsworth

Contact us by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..